06 878 3027


Office Bearers

President: Paul Hursthouse
Vice President: Phil Matcham
Treasurer and Board Trustee: Heather Hallam
Board Trustees: Ross Duncan, Roger Coleman, Sue Smith, Kevin Carter

YMCA Head Office Staff

General Manager: Jade Holland

Operations Manager: Jessica Ross

Youth Development Worker: Jade Holland

Youth Development Worker- Outdoors Ed: Kirstin Makea

Booking Officer & Administrator: Gemini Henare-Hiki

Accounts Administrator: Angela Botha